Convention Fever

To show my enthusiasm for the upcoming Derby City Comic Con in Louisville, KY this weekend, I am going to post a few fun images from previous cons!

Image

There will be lots of super rad original- inked drawings this weekend like the cosmic thing here!

Image

That’s me, at the Nashville Comic & Horror Con in 2011

Image

Here is a close up shot of one of my tables!

Image

Whoa!  Watch out for this cosmic horror!

Image

Batgirl paid me a visit at Mid Ohio Con, 2011

Leave a Reply

